Happy Friday

Took Bae Kee

 

I know it won’t be too long til I start writing about food. I love food, I can talk about food all day, many of my colleagues know that already πŸ˜‰

Most Friday nights – except when my husband works late, we go out for dinner. If we can’t meet on Friday nights, we would go out for breakfast and/or lunch on Saturday, something I look forward to every week.

Tonight we thought we’d try our luck and went down to Jamie’s Italian, I really miss their wild mushroom ravioli! Well we’re informed that there’d be a 2 hours wait, we knew it, didn’t we?

We then went to Took Bae Kee,Β a Korean restaurant on Barrack Street, I love Korean soups in winter. Tonight I ordered my favourite, ginseng chicken soup, I think it goes very well with my Corona. LOL.

Have a good weekend, everyone.

2 thoughts on “Happy Friday

  1. We had barramundi & chips up here in Kununurra. Haven’t been to Jamie’s yet. Korean soup looks delish πŸ™‚

Leave a comment